Upcoming online session schedule

Updated: Apr 20, 2020

Hi everyone! Just wanted to give you the weekly schedule going forward for the free one hour yoga sessions online 3xs a week:

Mondays - 8:30 a.m. CDT/9:30 a.m. EDT; Fridays - 8:30 a.m. CDT/9:30 a.m. EDT; and Saturdays - 10:00 a.m. CDT/11:00 a.m. EDT.

They will be posted on Facebook Live on the actual days and times on WendyTilley Namasteways Facebook's News Feed and Namaste Ways/ Namasteways.com Facebook Pages. So if you can't make it to join me when it's live, you can of course watch it at your leisure and message me if you should have any questions. Also on my website namasteways.com there are buttons to take you directly to my social media i.e. Facebook, so you can see the video until I am able to post directly to my website. See you all tomorrow morning and on the other days on Facebook Live...be sure to have your mat, a tennis ball and water bottle ready! Namaste.




60 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hi everyone I’m sorry for the short notice but my yoga studio is still under construction and until further notice 😔. I left the last two free sessions posted on WendyTilley Namasteways if you’d like